Praha – 09.06.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on June 9th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock with Paul Murphy
When
Saturday, June 9, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 12.05.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on May 12th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock with Adam K
When
Saturday, May 12, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 05.05.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on May 5th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Milion Marihuana March
When
Saturday, May 5, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Klášterec nad Ohří – 28.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 28th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Magič, Wavezz, Ultrafino, Renk
When
Saturday, April 28, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Klášterec nad Ohří

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 27.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 27th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Seb Wildblood Warmup
When
Friday, April 27, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 21.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 21st, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Mladí ladí jazz with VKKO
When
Saturday, April 21, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 14.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 14th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock with Tris Kayo
When
Saturday, April 14, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 13.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 13th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
13. narozenina Čili Bárku
When
Friday, April 13, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Čili Bárek (map)
Kožná 8
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 07.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 7th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Barista Roku Afterparty
When
Saturday, April 7, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 06.04.2018

Posted in Uncategorized on April 6th, 2018 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Radio Punctum presents Harmonious Thelonious
When
Friday, April 6, 2018
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar