Prague – 25.11.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on November 25th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Soul&Sin with OPOLOPO
When
Saturday, November 25, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Prague

« Back to the calendar

17.11.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on November 17th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Deep, Jazzy & Live
When
Friday, November 17, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where

« Back to the calendar

Prague – 11.11.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on November 11th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Canafest Afterparty
When
Saturday, November 11, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Kubelíkova 27
Prague, Czech Republic

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 09.11.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on November 9th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Jazzy Thursdays
When
Thursday, November 9, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Jihlava – 28.10.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on October 28th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Closing Party MFDF JI.Hlava
When
Saturday, October 28, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Jihlava

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 19.10.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on October 19th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Jazzy Thursdays
When
Thursday, October 19, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 14.10.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on October 14th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock
When
Saturday, October 14, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Prague – 13.10.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on October 13th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Deep Beat Avantgarde with Glenn Astro
When
Friday, October 13, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Prague

« Back to the calendar

Prague – 30.09.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on September 30th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Soul&Sin open air
When
Saturday, September 30, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Prague

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 28.09.2017

Posted in Uncategorized on September 28th, 2017 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Jazz Cookies
When
Thursday, September 28, 2017
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar