Praha – 06.07.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on July 6th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Radio Punctum Showcase
When
Saturday, July 6, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Liberec – 20.06.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on June 20th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Laco Deczi Afterparty
When
Thursday, June 20, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Liberec

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 16.06.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on June 16th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Sunday Chill
When
Sunday, June 16, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 12.06.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on June 12th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Czech Jazz Special
When
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 08.06.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on June 8th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock w. Baltazar & Papis Nyas
When
Saturday, June 8, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 01.06.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on June 1st, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Containall Big Chill
When
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 24.05.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on May 24th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Jazzy Vibes
When
Friday, May 24, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar

17.05.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on May 17th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Darry Baalki Presents
When
Friday, May 17, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 16.05.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on May 16th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Phono 10th Anniversary Street Party
When
Thursday, May 16, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Opatovická 24
Praha

« Back to the calendar

Praha – 10.05.2019

Posted in Uncategorized on May 10th, 2019 by Mr.Ultrafino
Who
Groove Dock w. Yukimura & Tomas Kerle
When
Friday, May 10, 2019
20:00 - All Ages
Where
Praha

« Back to the calendar